Membership List

To email all members: members@capilanoflutechoir.ca  (Please do not share this email ID with non-members.)

 

Conductor & Music Director

Name Address Phone # Email
Fedoruk, Brenda 1202 Wellington, N Vancouver, V7K 1L2 604-987-6143 brenda_fedoruk@telus.net

 

Members

Name Address Phone # Email
Clark, Anne 3563 W King Edward Ave, Vancouver, V6S 1M4 604-733-6051 arbc52@gmail.com
Dawes, Diana 1510 – 19th St, West Vancouver, V7V 3X6 604-366-6995 djdawes@me.com
Doan, Jennifer 318 – 3770 Manor St, Burnaby 604-738-4837 info@jenniferdoan.ca
Gelmon, Paula 2749 W 3rd Ave, Vancouver, V6K 1M6 604-731-2403 pgelmon@shaw.ca
Heilbrunn, David 32-1386 Nicola St., Vancouver, V6G 2G2 604-688-8773 dlheilbrunn@gmail.com
Horntvedt, Patty 610-1633 Ontario St., Vancouver, V5Y 0C2 604-340-9801 patty59a@gmail.com
Koch,Linda 330-9411 Glendower Dr. Richmond 604-272-9206 (h)
778-828-9213 (c)
linda_koch@telus.net
Lau, Aaron 806-8555 Granville St., Vancouver, V6P 0C3 604-781-7979 doublea999@gmail.com
Lomax, Susan 3364 Fairmont Rd, N Vancouver, V7R 2W6 604-328-2417 dr.lomax@icloud.com
Lore, Katie 3230 Huntleigh Cres, N Vancouver, V7H 1E1 778-834-0377 katelore@hotmail.com
Marden, Emily 3083 Alma Rd, Vancouver, V6R 3S9 604-224-5779 emily.marden@gmail.com
Martin, Aniela 190 Osborne Rd E, N Vancouver, V7N 1L9 604-987-5664 (h)
604-787-2780 (c)
anielachris@gmail.com
Morawetz, Claudia 5448 Blueberry Lane, N Vancouver, V7R 4N1 604-929-9887 claudia.morawetz@gmail.com
Munro, Susan #710 – 1508 Mariner’s Walk, Vancouver, V6J 4X9 604-731-6875 munrosa@telus.net
Murray, Caoimhe #105-851 Bidwell St., Vancouver, V6G 2J7 604-731-6875 murray.caoimhe@gmail.com
Russell, Blair 102 West 3rd St, N Vancouver, V7M 1G4 403-977-4552 russell.br@gmail.com
Sasaki, April #308 – 2057 W 3rd Ave, Vancouver, V6J 1L4 604-566-0602 aprilchiy@yahoo.com
Sawyer, Don 7365 Liard Place, Vancouver, V5S 4A3 604-454-4679 donaldjack@shaw.ca
Smith, Alison 3499 Quebec St, Vancouver, V5V 3J9 604-873-1464 stoakes.alison@gmail.com
Wiens, Allan  304-7050 Balmoral St., Burnaby, V1E 1TS  250-308-7233 allan_wiens276@hotmail.com
Wilberg, Monique 4229 Sunset Blvd, N Vancouver, V7R 3Y7 604-880-9140 mwilberg@shaw.ca
Wills, Adrienne
2050 Viewlynn Dr, N. Vancouver, V7J 2W6
778-986-5575 ajaywills@gmail.com
Woodger, Wendy 1766 Balaclava St., Vancouver, V6K 4B7 604-312-7309 w.woodger@shaw.ca

 

Executive and Service Positions

(Click here for job descriptions)

Executive
Chairperson – Monique Wilberg (two-year term expires June 2019)
Treasurer – David Heilbrunn (two year term expires June 2019)
Secretary – Wendy Woodger (two-year term expires June 2019)

Postions of Service
Music Librarian – Katie Lore (Backup: Anne Clark)
Concert Coordinator – Diana Dawes, Aniela Martin and Emily Marden
Flute Choir Exchange – Diana Dawes
Performance Historian – Susan Munro & Monique Wilberg
Website Manager – Claudia Morawetz

Rehearsal Set Up – Diana Dawes (Katie Lore also has a key)
Attendance – Claudia Morawetz
Scarves – Adrienne Wills